APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YM2KA-5 - info
Comment: :ANTRAK APRS GATEWAY
Location: 39°53.57' N 32°52.68' E - locator KM69KV54IG - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Çankaya, Ankara, Turkey [?]
2.3 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
Last position: 2016-08-14 12:44:30 EDT (194d 3h18m ago)
2016-08-14 19:44:30 EEST local time at Çankaya, Turkey [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-07 07:55:30 EDT (201d 8h7m ago)
2016-08-07 14:55:30 EEST local time at Çankaya, Turkey [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: West 270° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YM2KA-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS