APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YM2KST - info
Comment: Sakarya UHF Digi 432.500
Location: 40°37.58' N 30°12.63' E - locator KN50CP50GH - show map - static map
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Sapanca, Sakarya, Turkey [?]
8.5 miles North bearing 15° from Pamukova, Sakarya, Turkey
67.5 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Bursa, Bursa, Turkey
71.1 miles East bearing 112° from İstanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Last position: 2017-01-11 13:07:39 EST (7d 6h15m ago)
2017-01-11 20:07:39 EET local time at Sapanca, Turkey [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-27 23:09:08 EST (356d 20h13m ago)
2016-01-28 06:09:08 EET local time at Sapanca, Turkey [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1032.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YM2KST

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS