APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YO3RU-2 - info
Comment: 73 de Carol {UIV32N}
Location: 44°36.88' N 26°04.85' E - locator KN34AO97QM - show map - static map
1.8 miles West bearing 266° from Baloteşti, Comuna Baloteşti, Ilfov, Romania [?]
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Corbeanca, Comuna Corbeanca, Ilfov, Romania
12.7 miles North bearing 354° from Bucharest, Bucureşti, Romania
75.0 miles South bearing 162° from Braşov, Braşov, Romania
Last position: 2016-11-11 02:52:24 EST (67d 22h14m ago)
2016-11-11 09:52:24 EET local time at Baloteşti, Romania [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-26 10:30:48 EDT (144d 15h36m ago)
2016-08-26 17:30:48 EEST local time at Baloteşti, Romania [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1023.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 314° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YO3RU-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS