APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YO6IOG-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 I-Gate Brasov Local Chat 145.500MHz
Location: 45°39.48' N 25°37.23' E - locator KN25TP47LW - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Braşov, Braşov, Romania [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 189° from Sânpetru, Comuna Sânpetru, Braşov, Romania
52.5 miles North bearing 339° from Ploieşti, Prahova, Romania
Last position: 2017-02-25 10:57:48 EST (6m ago)
2017-02-25 17:57:48 EET local time at Braşov, Romania [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 10:53:48 EST (10m ago)
2017-02-25 17:53:48 EET local time at Braşov, Romania [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 957.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 2.3 inches during last 1 hour, 2.5 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for YO6IOG-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS