APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YO8RBY-13 - info
Comment: eWUHU21636XXSP.
Location: 46°57.57' N 26°23.19' E - locator KN36EX60JG - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Dobreni, Comuna Dobreni, Neamţ, Romania [?]
2.6 miles East bearing 101° from Gârcina, Comuna Gârcina, Neamţ, Romania
36.4 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Bacău, Bacău, Romania
58.8 miles West bearing 256° from Iaşi, Municipiul Iaşi, Iaşi, Romania
Last position: 2017-02-23 16:27:47 EST (6h30m ago)
2017-02-23 23:27:47 EET local time at Dobreni, Romania [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 16:22:46 EST (6h35m ago)
2017-02-23 23:22:46 EET local time at Dobreni, Romania [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 963.1 mbar
Wind: South 201° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YO8RBY-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS