APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YV4CEG-WX - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 10°27.45' N 68°00.52' W - locator FK50XK89XT - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 166° from Puerto Cabello, Municipio Puerto Cabello, Carabobo, Venezuela [?]
13.2 miles East bearing 99° from Morón, Municipio Juan José Mora, Carabobo, Venezuela
20.4 miles North bearing 360° from Valencia, Municipio Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela
31.6 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Maracay, Municipio Girardot, Aragua, Venezuela
Last position: 2016-12-11 08:55:01 EST (2m18s ago)
2016-12-11 09:25:01 VET local time at Puerto Cabello, Venezuela [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-11 08:50:01 EST (7m18s ago)
2016-12-11 09:20:01 VET local time at Puerto Cabello, Venezuela [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: North 12° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YV4CEG-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS