APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YV5KXE-4 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 10°30.93' N 66°54.07' W - locator FK60NM13UR - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Caracas, Municipio Libertador, Distrito Capital, Venezuela [?]
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Chacao, Municipio Chacao, Miranda, Venezuela
50.7 miles East bearing 68° from Maracay, Municipio Girardot, Aragua, Venezuela
Last position: 2016-09-28 09:40:22 EDT (27s ago)
2016-09-28 09:10:22 VET local time at Caracas, Venezuela [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-28 09:35:20 EDT (5m29s ago)
2016-09-28 09:05:20 VET local time at Caracas, Venezuela [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: South 193° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 624 W/m²
Weather history graphs for YV5KXE-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS