APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZL1CTS - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 37°44.23' S 176°10.20' E - locator RF82CG03JB - show map - static map
3.5 miles South bearing 177° from Tauranga, Tauranga City, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand [?]
18.9 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Katikati, Western Bay of Plenty District, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
87.5 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Manukau City, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
97.7 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Auckland, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Last position: 2017-05-28 22:50:19 EDT (54d 22h3m ago)
2017-05-29 14:50:19 NZST local time at Tauranga, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-28 22:45:17 EDT (54d 22h8m ago)
2017-05-29 14:45:17 NZST local time at Tauranga, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 333° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ZL1CTS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS