APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZL3RP - info
Location: 43°38.27' S 172°45.22' E - locator RE66JI06KW - show map - static map
9.4 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Christchurch, Christchurch City, Canterbury, New Zealand [?]
13.5 miles East bearing 87° from Lincoln, Selwyn District, Canterbury, New Zealand
54.1 miles East bearing 71° from Ashburton, Ashburton District, Canterbury, New Zealand
Last position: 2016-06-30 15:53:29 EDT (156d 18h21m ago)
2016-07-01 07:53:29 NZST local time at Christchurch, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-06 17:05:32 EDT (180d 17h9m ago)
2016-06-07 09:05:32 NZST local time at Christchurch, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1037.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ZL3RP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS