APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZL4CO-4 - info
Comment: weewx-3.5.0-OWFS
Location: 45°11.34' S 169°19.20' E - locator RE44PT84JP - show map - static map
30.3 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes District, Otago, New Zealand [?]
31.7 miles East bearing 72° from Kingston, Queenstown-Lakes District, Otago, New Zealand
65.7 miles North bearing 16° from Gore, Gore District, Southland, New Zealand
74.3 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Dunedin, Dunedin City, Otago, New Zealand
Last position: 2016-08-04 01:45:17 EDT (324d 23h42m ago)
2016-08-04 17:45:17 NZST local time at Arrowtown, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-04 00:05:27 EDT (325d 1h22m ago)
2016-08-04 16:05:27 NZST local time at Arrowtown, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 46 W/m²
Weather history graphs for ZL4CO-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS