APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZR6WW - info
Comment: APRS iGate
Location: 25°57.17' S 28°06.75' E - locator KG44BB31MH - show map - static map
2.7 miles North bearing 339° from Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa [?]
7.7 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Tembisa, Gauteng, South Africa
17.7 miles North bearing 14° from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
26.9 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa
Last position: 2016-12-24 15:21:59 EST (155d 13h12m ago)
2016-12-24 22:21:59 SAST local time at Midrand, South Africa [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-24 15:22:00 EST (155d 13h12m ago)
2016-12-24 22:22:00 SAST local time at Midrand, South Africa [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Weather history graphs for ZR6WW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS