APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZS1MTF-1 - info
Comment: Green Point[:Matt-Z54
Location: 33°54.76' S 18°24.66' E - locator JF96EC90HX - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa [?]
4.7 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Rosebank, Western Cape, South Africa
5.6 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Claremont, Western Cape, South Africa
34.9 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Noorder-Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa
Last position: 2016-12-05 09:23:06 EST (145d 1h16m ago)
2016-12-05 16:23:06 SAST local time at Cape Town, South Africa [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-14 21:55:29 EDT (288d 13h44m ago)
2016-07-15 03:55:29 SAST local time at Cape Town, South Africa [?]
Altitude: 289 ft
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: West 269° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ZS1MTF-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS