APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZS3VIC - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 32°23.95' S 20°39.63' E - locator KF07HO94GE - show map - static map
82.4 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Calvinia, Northern Cape, South Africa [?]
Last position: 2016-09-14 12:09:50 EDT (126d 18h49m ago)
2016-09-14 18:09:50 SAST local time at Calvinia, South Africa [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-11 03:30:03 EDT (130d 3h29m ago)
2016-09-11 09:30:03 SAST local time at Calvinia, South Africa [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1007.8 mbar
Wind: West 281° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ZS3VIC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS