APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from brents - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 38°08.52' S 176°12.88' E - locator RF81CU55SW - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 262° from Rotorua, Rotorua District, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand [?]
19.9 miles East bearing 72° from Tokoroa, South Waikato District, Waikato, New Zealand
31.6 miles South bearing 175° from Tauranga, Tauranga City, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
56.4 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Hamilton, Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
Last position: 2016-11-07 09:51:05 EST (71d 6h35m ago)
2016-11-08 03:51:05 NZDT local time at Rotorua, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-07 09:45:05 EST (71d 6h41m ago)
2016-11-08 03:45:05 NZDT local time at Rotorua, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1004.7 mbar
Wind: South 177° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for brents

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS