APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from cw0364 - info
Comment: eKevinsMyAcu-Rite
Location: 35°17.07' N 92°23.77' W - locator EM35TG28LG - show map - static map
3.5 miles North bearing 352° from Greenbrier, Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States [?]
13.8 miles North bearing 11° from Conway, Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States
36.3 miles North bearing 348° from North Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
37.6 miles North bearing 351° from Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 05:04:22 EST (26s ago)
2017-02-28 04:04:22 CST local time at Greenbrier, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 04:59:07 EST (5m41s ago)
2017-02-28 03:59:07 CST local time at Greenbrier, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1014.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 113° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for cw0364

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS