APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from cw4141 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 33°36.92' N 117°05.48' W - locator DM13KO97AQ - show map - static map
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Murrieta Hot Springs, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
8.2 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Murrieta, Riverside County, California, United States
62.3 miles North bearing 3° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
72.7 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 03:13:14 EST (10m3s ago)
2017-02-24 00:13:14 PST local time at Murrieta Hot Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 03:22:43 EST (34s ago)
2017-02-24 00:22:43 PST local time at Murrieta Hot Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 132° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for cw4141

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS