APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from cw8630 - info
Location: 41°58.70' N 88°41.05' W - locator EN51PX74VT - show map - static map
0.7 miles South bearing 170° from Sycamore, DeKalb County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.0 miles North bearing 3° from Cortland, DeKalb County, Illinois, United States
53.9 miles West bearing 280° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
83.2 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2016-12-08 08:55:45 EST (3m59s ago)
2016-12-08 07:55:45 CST local time at Sycamore, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-08 08:50:45 EST (8m59s ago)
2016-12-08 07:50:45 CST local time at Sycamore, United States [?]
Temperature: 15 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1023.9 mbar
Wind: West 262° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 25.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 26 W/m²
Weather history graphs for cw8630

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS