APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from dg2gg-6 - info
Comment: .PCWS2.98.1E51
Location: 47°54.03' N 8°08.78' E - locator JN47BV76NC - show map - static map
1.8 miles East bearing 95° from Hinterzarten, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
2.5 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Titisee-Neustadt, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
41.4 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
77.1 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-09 10:22:07 EST (2m47s ago)
2016-12-09 16:22:07 CET local time at Hinterzarten, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 10:21:24 EST (3m30s ago)
2016-12-09 16:21:24 CET local time at Hinterzarten, Germany [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1030.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 296° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 12 W/m²
Weather history graphs for dg2gg-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS