APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from dw7198 - info
Location: 46°22.90' N 0°24.22' E - locator JN06EJ81KO - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Saint-Maurice-la-Clouère, Département de la Vienne, Poitou-Charentes, France [?]
5.4 miles South bearing 162° from La Villedieu-du-Clain, Département de la Vienne, Poitou-Charentes, France
55.8 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Limoges, Département de la Haute-Vienne, Limousin, France
70.4 miles South bearing 191° from Tours, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France
Last position: 2017-02-26 11:57:08 EST (1m6s ago)
2017-02-26 17:57:08 CET local time at Saint-Maurice-la-Clouère, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 11:52:07 EST (6m7s ago)
2017-02-26 17:52:07 CET local time at Saint-Maurice-la-Clouère, France [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for dw7198

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS