APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from dw7289 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 26°52.17' S 152°55.03' E - locator QG63LD01BH - show map - static map
10.4 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Woodford, Moreton Bay, Queensland, Australia [?]
14.5 miles West bearing 250° from Caloundra, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
41.9 miles North bearing 351° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
54.4 miles North bearing 347° from Logan City, Logan, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2016-07-11 07:00:14 EDT (227d 23h31m ago)
2016-07-11 21:00:14 AEST local time at Woodford, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-11 06:58:13 EDT (227d 23h33m ago)
2016-07-11 20:58:13 AEST local time at Woodford, Australia [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for dw7289

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS