APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ew5209 - info
Location: 32°27.70' N 96°34.17' W - locator EM12RL10PT - show map - static map
6.1 miles East bearing 70° from Palmer, Ellis County, Texas, United States [?]
7.5 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Ferris, Ellis County, Texas, United States
26.1 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
47.3 miles East bearing 112° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 05:04:50 EST (4m52s ago)
2017-02-28 04:04:50 CST local time at Palmer, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 04:59:50 EST (9m52s ago)
2017-02-28 03:59:50 CST local time at Palmer, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 141° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ew5209

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS