APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from f4gtg-8 - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 47°37.75' N 5°58.95' E - locator JN27XP71VA - show map - static map
2.4 miles South bearing 171° from Scey-sur-Saône-et-Saint-Albin, Département de la Haute-Saône, Franche-Comté, France [?]
5.1 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Port-sur-Saône, Département de la Haute-Saône, Franche-Comté, France
50.0 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Dijon, Département de la Côte-d'Or, Bourgogne, France
74.2 miles West bearing 274° from Basel, Basel-Stadt, Basle-Ville, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-01-19 22:56:04 EST (1m10s ago)
2017-01-20 04:56:04 CET local time at Scey-sur-Saône-et-Saint-Albin, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 22:50:05 EST (7m9s ago)
2017-01-20 04:50:05 CET local time at Scey-sur-Saône-et-Saint-Albin, France [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1022.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 58° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for f4gtg-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS