APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from kb6prz - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 31°06.65' N 114°54.78' W - locator DM21NC06KO - show map - static map
7.3 miles Northwest bearing 323° from San Felipe, Baja California, Mexico [?]
69.0 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Colonia Vicente Guerrero, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-01-14 16:49:50 EST (3d 14h12m ago)
2017-01-14 13:49:50 PST local time at San Felipe, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-14 16:40:51 EST (3d 14h21m ago)
2017-01-14 13:40:51 PST local time at San Felipe, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.4 inches during last 1 hour, 1.2 inches during last 24 hours, 1.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for kb6prz

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS