APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from kc5wxt - info
Location: 30°06.00' N 97°18.00' W - locator EM10IC44AA - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Bastrop, Bastrop County, Texas, United States [?]
6.3 miles South bearing 184° from Camp Swift, Bastrop County, Texas, United States
28.9 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
85.4 miles Northeast bearing 57° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 16:18:13 EDT (142d 48m ago)
2016-09-30 15:18:13 CDT local time at Bastrop, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 16:11:13 EDT (142d 55m ago)
2016-09-30 15:11:13 CDT local time at Bastrop, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: North 11° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for kc5wxt

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS