APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from kd7ttl - info
Comment: .weathertracker0311.6.5
Location: 48°05.22' N 122°03.72' W - locator CN88XC20NV - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Sisco Heights, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
2.8 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Lochsloy, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
35.5 miles North bearing 21° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
78.5 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-09-26 04:45:10 EDT (29s ago)
2016-09-26 01:45:10 PDT local time at Sisco Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 04:40:11 EDT (5m28s ago)
2016-09-26 01:40:11 PDT local time at Sisco Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 331° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for kd7ttl

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS