APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from korgoldh4 - info
Comment: weathertracker0311.6.5
Location: 42°26.06' N 123°04.24' E - locator PN12MK84LF - show map - static map
10.8 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Xiguantun Muguzu Manzuxiang, Liaoning, China [?]
14.3 miles South bearing 158° from Liushutun, Liaoning, China
48.1 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Shenyang, Liaoning, China
59.2 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Fushun, Liaoning, China
Last position: 2017-01-01 17:38:01 EST (48d 18h15m ago)
2017-01-02 06:38:01 CST local time at Xiguantun Muguzu Manzuxiang, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-18 11:45:11 EDT (124d 1h8m ago)
2016-10-18 23:45:11 CST local time at Xiguantun Muguzu Manzuxiang, China [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for korgoldh4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS