APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from m6fqq-wx - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 52°24.60' N 1°59.78' W - locator IO92AJ08KJ - show map - static map
5.4 miles South bearing 158° from Rowley Regis, Borough of Sandwell, England, United Kingdom [?]
6.1 miles South bearing 189° from Smethwick, Borough of Sandwell, England, United Kingdom
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
80.3 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-23 16:16:01 EST (40s ago)
2017-01-23 21:16:01 GMT local time at Rowley Regis, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 16:15:13 EST (1m28s ago)
2017-01-23 21:15:13 GMT local time at Rowley Regis, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 132° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for m6fqq-wx

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS