APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from n5jng - info
Location: 28°24.48' N 96°37.87' W - locator EL18QJ47GW - show map - static map
5.0 miles East bearing 96° from Seadrift, Calhoun County, Texas, United States [?]
14.0 miles West bearing 259° from Port O'Connor, Calhoun County, Texas, United States
35.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Victoria, Victoria County, Texas, United States
62.7 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 00:56:04 EDT (29s ago)
2016-09-29 23:56:04 CDT local time at Seadrift, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 00:51:03 EDT (5m30s ago)
2016-09-29 23:51:03 CDT local time at Seadrift, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: North 355° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for n5jng

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS