APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from n9qbw - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 43°49.35' N 88°37.40' W - locator EN53QT57EJ - show map - static map
2.8 miles East bearing 68° from Rosendale, Fond du Lac County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.0 miles West bearing 276° from North Fond du Lac, Fond du Lac County, Wisconsin, United States
64.8 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
65.0 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2016-07-10 15:38:19 EDT (77d 14h49m ago)
2016-07-10 14:38:19 CDT local time at Rosendale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-10 15:29:22 EDT (77d 14h58m ago)
2016-07-10 14:29:22 CDT local time at Rosendale, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 1.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for n9qbw

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS