APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from pu5bhv-12 - info
Location: 26°54.58' S 49°21.93' W - locator GG53HC61DQ - show map - static map
8.3 miles West bearing 264° from Indaial, Santa Catarina, Brazil [?]
8.3 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Timbó, Santa Catarina, Brazil
52.7 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Joinville, Santa Catarina, Brazil
69.0 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Florianópolis, Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Last position: 2017-02-26 17:37:05 EST (3h42m ago)
2017-02-26 19:37:05 BRT local time at Indaial, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 17:32:06 EST (3h47m ago)
2017-02-26 19:32:06 BRT local time at Indaial, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for pu5bhv-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS