APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from sm4vwd-5 - info
Comment: APRS client for Windows Phone
Location: 59°14.96' N 14°26.18' E - locator JO79FF29IU - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 14° from Degerfors, Degerfors Kommun, Örebro, Sweden [?]
6.2 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Karlskoga, Karlskoga Kommun, Örebro, Sweden
27.2 miles West bearing 267° from Örebro, Örebro Kommun, Örebro, Sweden
71.7 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Linköping, Linköpings Kommun, Östergötland, Sweden
Last position: 2017-06-26 15:30:36 EDT (28d 19h21m ago)
2017-06-26 21:30:36 CEST local time at Degerfors, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-15 03:10:04 EDT (283d 7h41m ago)
2016-10-15 09:10:04 CEST local time at Degerfors, Sweden [?]
Altitude: 324 ft
Temperature: 32 °F
Weather history graphs for sm4vwd-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS