APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from sm6opu - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 58°17.38' N 11°28.47' E - locator JO58RG69WM - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Lysekil, Lysekils Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden [?]
6.5 miles South bearing 183° from Brastad, Lysekils Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
44.1 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
67.0 miles South bearing 163° from Fredrikstad, Fredrikstad, Østfold county, Norway
Last position: 2017-02-19 05:12:04 EST (5d 18h23m ago)
2017-02-19 11:12:04 CET local time at Lysekil, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 05:09:03 EST (5d 18h26m ago)
2017-02-19 11:09:03 CET local time at Lysekil, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1053.9 mbar
Wind: East 68° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for sm6opu

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS