APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from vk4zu - info
Location: 27°53.65' S 153°09.22' E - locator QG62NC85KJ - show map - static map
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Tamborine Mountain, Scenic Rim, Queensland, Australia [?]
8.9 miles West bearing 273° from Upper Coomera, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
18.4 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
30.4 miles South bearing 165° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2017-02-26 05:18:32 EST (2m41s ago)
2017-02-26 20:18:32 AEST local time at Tamborine Mountain, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 05:13:22 EST (7m51s ago)
2017-02-26 20:13:22 AEST local time at Tamborine Mountain, Australia [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: East 104° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for vk4zu

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS