APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G4MKI - info
Callsign: G4MKI
Comment: xr32 APRS server {UIV32N}
Location: 51°21.46' N 1°05.87' E - locator JO01NI15RU - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Herne Bay, Kent, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.1 miles East bearing 101° from Tankerton, Kent, England, United Kingdom
52.3 miles East bearing 101° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
53.7 miles East bearing 101° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-07-16 18:37:51 EDT (221d 6h25m ago)
2016-07-16 23:37:51 BST local time at Herne Bay, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-13 09:55:52 EDT (224d 15h7m ago)
2016-07-13 14:55:52 BST local time at Herne Bay, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G4MKI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS