APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA5HL - info
Callsign: la5hl
Destination: .WD 60
Location: 69°57.82' N 23°14.53' E - locator KP19OX91BG - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Alta, Alta, Finnmark, Norway [?]
28.2 miles East bearing 86° from Burfjord, Kvænangen, Troms, Norway
49.4 miles South bearing 192° from Hammerfest, Hammerfest, Finnmark, Norway
Last position: 2016-12-09 23:57:39 EST (4s ago)
2016-12-10 05:57:39 CET local time at Alta, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-18 14:25:07 EDT (266d 10h32m ago)
2016-03-18 19:25:07 CET local time at Alta, Norway [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1007.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 313° 28.0 MPH (Gusts 36.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LA5HL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS