Messages of PE2K-5 - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
Callsign:
Show:

Loading message packets...

APRS messages are stored for 14 days. It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix.

2019-06-16 03:39:22 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 7:39 UTC 144 MHz E-skip! (3)
2019-06-16 04:53:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 8:53 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-16 05:09:24 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 9:9 UTC 144 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (3)
2019-06-16 05:24:27 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 9:24 UTC 144 MHz Tropo! JO10 JN79 JN89 QRB: 926 km Nearest station: 136 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/treur.htm (2)
2019-06-16 05:28:52 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 9:28 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! JN69 JO22 KN18 KO42 KO80 scp: qtf 88 and 1009 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (2)
2019-06-16 06:59:26 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 10:59 UTC 144 MHz Tropo Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-16 07:33:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 11:33 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-16 08:23:51 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 12:23 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! JN11 JO01 JO44 KP20 IO90 JM19 JN49 KO12 KO13 KO32 scp: qtf 112 and 802 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (2)
2019-06-16 08:54:12 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 12:54 UTC 50 MHz Multihop E-skip! JO21 JO41 MN72 HK76 JO10 JO21 JO32 MN72 nearest station: 84 km from JO21 nearest station: 84 km from JO21 (1)
2019-06-16 10:09:20 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 14:9 UTC 144 MHz E-skip! IM58 JN76 IN60 JO21 scp: qtf 209 and 911 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (3)
2019-06-16 10:23:51 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 14:23 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-16 10:33:34 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 14:33 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-16 10:54:12 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 14:54 UTC 50 MHz Multihop Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-16 11:14:24 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 15:14 UTC 144 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (3)
2019-06-16 13:33:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 17:33 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! IN51 IN73 JN26 JM75 JN49 KN10 KO80 scp: qtf 157 and 923 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-16 16:48:35 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Sun 20:48 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-17 00:18:35 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Mon 4:18 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! JN24 JN26 JO42 JO79 KM08 KN10 KN25 scp: qtf 120 and 993 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-17 05:23:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Mon 9:23 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! JN58 JO22 JO59 KN10 JN97 JO47 KO42 KO43 KO51 KO52 KP20 scp: qtf 74 and 811 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (2)
2019-06-17 07:13:35 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Mon 11:13 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-17 07:53:48 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Mon 11:53 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-17 11:03:35 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Mon 15:3 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! IM87 IN93 JN47 JN65 KN10 KN12 scp: qtf 155 and 1048 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-17 14:08:33 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Mon 18:8 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-18 04:38:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Tue 8:38 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! JN26 JN58 KN12 KO24 KO40 scp: qtf 104 and 857 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-18 06:18:51 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Tue 10:18 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! JN85 JO21 JO64 KP20 JN85 JN86 KN10 KN16 KO42 KP20 scp: qtf 87 and 994 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (2)
2019-06-18 10:48:49 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Tue 14:48 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-18 14:18:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Tue 18:18 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-18 14:28:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Tue 18:28 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! IM87 IN73 JN01 IO64 IO73 IO74 JO01 scp: qtf 231 and 732 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-18 17:33:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Tue 21:33 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-19 04:03:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 8:3 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! IN87 JO43 KN07 KN69 JO01 JP88 KO50 KP05 scp: qtf 52 and 980 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-19 04:23:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 8:23 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! JO43 KN38 KN48 KN49 KN56 KN58 KN68 scp: qtf 85 and 981 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (2)
2019-06-19 07:28:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 11:28 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-19 07:33:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 11:33 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! JN99 JO63 KN00 JM19 JM99 JO01 scp: qtf 136 and 826 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (2)
2019-06-19 08:18:35 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 12:18 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-19 09:38:49 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 13:38 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-19 12:18:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 16:18 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! JN00 JN11 JN61 JN62 KP20 IM99 JN00 JN62 JN80 JO52 scp: qtf 147 and 1099 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-19 13:34:07 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 17:33 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! (2)
2019-06-19 13:34:36 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 17:34 UTC 144 MHz E-skip! (3)
2019-06-19 14:34:22 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 18:34 UTC 144 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (3)
2019-06-19 15:38:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 19:38 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-19 15:43:34 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Wed 19:43 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-20 02:53:35 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 6:53 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! IO92 JN26 JO41 JM75 KN29 KN47 KN66 scp: qtf 116 and 937 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-20 06:13:51 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 10:13 UTC 70 MHz E-skip! JO22 KP20 JN58 KO34 KO45 KO46 KO55 KO64 KO75 scp: qtf 63 and 837 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (2)
2019-06-20 07:03:37 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 11:3 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-20 08:13:50 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 12:13 UTC 70 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (2)
2019-06-20 09:13:37 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 13:13 UTC 50 MHz E-skip! IO92 IO93 JN37 JO65 KP20 JN64 JN97 JO99 KM38 KM39 scp: qtf 89 and 839 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (1)
2019-06-20 09:14:26 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 13:14 UTC 50 MHz Multihop E-skip! FM04 JO21 JO41 EM70 FK94 FM05 FN31 FN41 FN42 JO41 nearest station: 44 km from JO21 nearest station: 44 km from JO21 (1)
2019-06-20 10:34:20 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 14:34 UTC 144 MHz E-skip! IN51 IO82 IO83 scp: qtf 244 and 950 km from JO21 http://dxalert.pe1itr.com/eseur.htm (3)
2019-06-20 11:19:12 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 15:19 UTC 50 MHz Multihop Alert Closed (1)
2019-06-20 11:39:21 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 15:39 UTC 144 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (3)
2019-06-20 12:18:35 EDT: PE1ITR-6>PE2K-5: Thu 16:18 UTC 50 MHz E-skip Alert Closed (1)
< previous
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS