Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9BA-2 - info
Comment: DIXPRS on Sheeva
Location: 47°04.23' N 7°32.38' E - locator JN37SB46SW - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Fraubrunnen, Bern-Mittleland, Bern, Switzerland [?]
1.9 miles North bearing 358° from Hindelbank, Emmental, Bern, Switzerland
51.6 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
65.5 miles South bearing 193° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-08-15 08:58:10 EDT (3m31s ago)
2018-08-15 14:58:10 CEST local time at Fraubrunnen, Switzerland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-08-15 08:56:10 EDT (5m31s ago)
2018-08-15 14:56:10 CEST local time at Fraubrunnen, Switzerland [?]
Altitude: 1804 ft
Values: RxTot: 165 pkt/15m (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxDir: 42 pkt/15m (TLM: 42 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxTot: 20 stn/15m (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxDir: 8 stn/15m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxTot: 80 pkt/15m (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  WEB     NWS     BOM    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for HB9BA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS