Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE7RNA-10 - info
Comment: W2, BCn, Mt Brenton, VE7RNA
Location: 48°54.02' N 123°50.04' W - locator CN88BV96WB - show map - static map
5.7 miles South bearing 187° from Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada [?]
7.9 miles Northwest bearing 301° from North Cowichan, British Columbia, Canada
40.3 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
47.9 miles West bearing 253° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2020-09-25 16:48:54 EDT (6m19s ago)
2020-09-25 13:48:54 PDT local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-25 16:47:56 EDT (7m17s ago)
2020-09-25 13:47:56 PDT local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Values: V_equip: 15.400 V (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
V_bat12_1: 14.400 V (TLM: 144 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
V_bat12_2: 14.300 V (TLM: 143 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
V_bat12_3: 15.300 V (TLM: 153 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
V_bat24: 26.200 V (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,0.2,0)
Telemetry history graphs for VE7RNA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS