Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BM4AIK-10 - info
Comment: iGATE 144.640MHz 1200Baud {APRS-IS for Win32}
Location: 22°38.36' N 120°18.34' E - locator PL02DP63QK - show map - static map
2.7 km North bearing 343° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
5.9 km West bearing 284° from Fengshan, Kao-hsiung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
40.2 km South bearing 166° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2022-06-28 11:41:22 UTC (6m29s ago)
2022-06-28 19:41:22 CST local time at Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-08 16:46:20 UTC (354d 19h1m ago)
2021-07-09 00:46:20 CST local time at Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS