Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BM6HFL-1 - info
Comment: NextVODuino iGate 144.640MHz
Location: 23°35.07' N 120°33.40' E - locator PL03GO60TG - show map - static map
13.9 km South bearing 174° from Douliu, Yunlin, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
16.0 km Northeast bearing 43° from Jiayi Shi, Chiayi, Taiwan, Taiwan
63.8 km South bearing 192° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
110.4 km North bearing 13° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Last position: 2022-05-19 21:54:06 UTC (19h26m ago)
2022-05-20 05:54:06 CST local time at Douliu, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-19 21:55:11 UTC (19h25m ago)
2022-05-20 05:55:11 CST local time at Douliu, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS