Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BRIVER - info
Comment: AI7NC | Deathball Mt.
Location: 44°08.09' N 122°16.56' W - locator CN84UD62VI - show map - static map
45.6 km North bearing 19° from Oakridge, Lane County, Oregon, United States [?]
46.8 km Southeast bearing 128° from Sweet Home, Linn County, Oregon, United States
65.4 km East bearing 82° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
108.1 km Southeast bearing 146° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2022-06-26 20:43:49 UTC (1m28s ago)
2022-06-26 13:43:49 PDT local time at Oakridge, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-26 20:44:44 UTC (33s ago)
2022-06-26 13:44:44 PDT local time at Oakridge, United States [?]
Project: BRIVER Telemetry
Values: Rx1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 69 Pcnt (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 76.300 F (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.9,-83)
Vin: 13.525 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,-0.50000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS