Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV5AB-2 - info
Comment: RPi-3_APRS Tx-iGate+Digipeater IC-901D 5W X-500M
Location: 24°09.77' N 120°46.09' E - locator PL04JD29EB - show map - static map
8.7 km East bearing 78° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
11.0 km Southeast bearing 152° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
125.0 km Southwest bearing 218° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2021-11-30 10:05:55 UTC (8h46m ago)
2021-11-30 18:05:55 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-30 10:01:43 UTC (8h51m ago)
2021-11-30 18:01:43 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.009 Rx Erlang (TLM: 1.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.024 Tx Erlang (TLM: 4.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 17 count/10m (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS