Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0KT-2 - info
Comment: I-Gate/Multimode Relais Herchenhain DMR/FM 439.8625MHz. HAM-NET siehe: https://df5ff.de
Location: 50°29.19' N 9°16.49' E - locator JO40PL26XS - show map - static map
4.5 km West bearing 266° from Grebenhain, Regierungsbezirk Gießen, Hesse, Germany [?]
7.9 km Northeast bearing 42° from Gedern, Hesse, Germany
58.7 km Northeast bearing 45° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
125.1 km Northeast bearing 27° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-07 09:46:54 UTC (2m5s ago)
2021-12-07 10:46:54 CET local time at Grebenhain, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-07 10:03:05 UTC (29d 23h45m ago)
2021-11-07 11:03:05 CET local time at Grebenhain, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.155 Rx Erlang (TLM: 31 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.019 Tx Erlang (TLM: 3.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 149 count/10m (TLM: 149 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 21 count/10m (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 16 count/10m (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS