Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0ZD-10 - info
Comment: W3 EchoLink Node 75518
Location: 47°32.21' N 10°12.98' E - locator JN57CM58XU - show map - static map
2.6 km South bearing 176° from Immenstadt im Allgäu, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.8 km West bearing 276° from Blaichach, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
104.7 km Southwest bearing 209° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
121.4 km Southwest bearing 237° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-09-24 19:59:35 UTC (11m28s ago)
2022-09-24 21:59:35 CEST local time at Immenstadt im Allgäu, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-28 20:02:15 UTC (453d 8m ago)
2021-06-28 22:02:15 CEST local time at Immenstadt im Allgäu, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 147 (TLM: 147 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 191 (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 224 (TLM: 224 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 229 (TLM: 229 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 243 (TLM: 243 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS