Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DG2MMK-11 - info
Comment: APRS Voyager U=12.0V, L=!!!cm
Location: 48°48.60' N 11°41.41' E - locator JN58UT24TJ - show map - static map
4.8 km North bearing 6° from Münchsmünster, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.3 km Southeast bearing 147° from Mindelstetten, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
75.2 km North bearing 6° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
84.1 km Southeast bearing 147° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-11-26 19:04:06 UTC (7m51s ago)
2022-11-26 20:04:06 CET local time at Münchsmünster, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-26 19:10:01 UTC (1m56s ago)
2022-11-26 20:10:01 CET local time at Münchsmünster, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.225 Volt (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Dpth: -98 cm (TLM: -98 EQN: 0,1,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS