Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL6UM - info
Comment: QRV on 438,850 MHz
Location: 50°50.54' N 12°02.87' E - locator JO60AU52RD - show map - static map
3.0 km North bearing 20° from Zedlitz, Thuringia, Germany [?]
4.6 km East bearing 78° from Hundhaupten, Thuringia, Germany
59.7 km South bearing 202° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
120.6 km West bearing 260° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-05-23 08:57:15 UTC (5h40m ago)
2022-05-23 10:57:15 CEST local time at Zedlitz, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-05 10:48:43 UTC (352d 3h49m ago)
2021-06-05 12:48:43 CEST local time at Zedlitz, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 88 (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS