Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL8MKG-12 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=11.2V Akkutemperatur=2.0 C
Location: 52°53.31' N 11°10.29' E - locator JO52OV03NF - show map - static map
2.6 km South bearing 194° from Lübbow, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
4.5 km North bearing 19° from Salzwedel, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
107.1 km Southeast bearing 133° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
112.8 km Northeast bearing 59° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-06 08:00:24 UTC (4m ago)
2021-12-06 09:00:24 CET local time at Lübbow, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-06 08:01:19 UTC (3m5s ago)
2021-12-06 09:01:19 CET local time at Lübbow, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 11.125 Volt (TLM: 151 EQN: 0,0.075,-0.20000)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 35 Pcnt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 2 C (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS