Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1HFS-7 - info
Comment: LoRa-APRS.Bayern
Location: 47°53.90' N 12°45.50' E - locator JN67JV05XO - show map - static map
3.7 km Southeast bearing 123° from Sankt Leonhard am Wonneberg, Bavaria, Germany [?]
4.3 km Southeast bearing 154° from Waging am See, Bavaria, Germany
91.8 km East bearing 106° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
122.1 km West bearing 249° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Last position: 2022-01-08 15:37:12 UTC (8d 12h21m ago)
2022-01-08 16:37:12 CET local time at Sankt Leonhard am Wonneberg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-07-14 12:02:15 UTC (551d 15h56m ago)
2020-07-14 14:02:15 CEST local time at Sankt Leonhard am Wonneberg, Germany [?]
Altitude: 537 m
Project: AVRT5 Tracking
Values: Sate: 9 (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 100 F (TLM: 1500 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Volt: 3.990 V (TLM: 399 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Alt: 1610 M (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,10,0)
A5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS