Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1KPR-9 - info
Comment: M5Stack<>QROModul DL3DCW
Location: 51°18.83' N 7°38.89' E - locator JO31TH75SH - show map - static map
6.9 km Southwest bearing 212° from Iserlohn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
11.3 km Southwest bearing 227° from Hemer, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
46.3 km East bearing 109° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
64.5 km Northeast bearing 49° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-02 10:40:00 UTC (21h45m ago)
2021-12-02 11:40:00 CET local time at Iserlohn, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-02 09:37:17 UTC (22h48m ago)
2021-12-02 10:37:17 CET local time at Iserlohn, Germany [?]
Values: Temp: 13.600 deg C (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 73.200 % (TLM: 732 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Baro: 1003.700 hPa (TLM: 10037 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS