Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO2TMJ-10 - info
Comment: MultiAPRS & LoRa iGate rx only by DO2TMJ - H35 - JO42RJ
Location: 52°24.87' N 9°26.06' E - locator JO42RJ29CL - show map - static map
2.4 km Southeast bearing 150° from Wunstorf, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
4.7 km Northeast bearing 37° from Haste, Lower Saxony, Germany
20.8 km West bearing 284° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
84.7 km Southeast bearing 150° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-19 06:46:16 UTC (6m20s ago)
2022-01-19 07:46:16 CET local time at Wunstorf, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-19 06:50:01 UTC (2m35s ago)
2022-01-19 07:50:01 CET local time at Wunstorf, Germany [?]
Project: RaspberryPi Systemstatus
Values: CPUCore Temp: 50.500 C (TLM: 50.500 EQN: 0,1,0)
CPUCore Volt: 1.231 Volt (TLM: 1.231 EQN: 0,1,0)
RAM Volt: 1.225 Volt (TLM: 1.225 EQN: 0,1,0)
UsedHDD GB: 5.100 GB (TLM: 5.100 EQN: 0,1,0)
FreeMem kB: 157576 kB (TLM: 157576 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS